Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

HOMERESEARCHPUBLICATIONSPEOPLEFUNDINGRESOURCESCONTACT Kihn Lab Kihn Lab
    Now  
  PAST
 

 

PEOPLE NOW

Ole Kiehn
Professor, Dr.Sci.
Phone: 46 70 685 7821

 
O.Kiehn@ki.se Mail Curriculum vitae

Lotta Borgius
Researcher, PhD
Phone: 46 8 524 87376

 
Lotta.Borgius@ki.se Mail

Haizea Goņi Erro
PhD-student
Phone: 46 8 524 87376

 
haizea.goni@ki.se Mail

Roberto Leiras
Postdoc, PhD
Phone: 46 8 524 87376

 
Roberto.Leiras@ki.se Mail

Li-Ju Hsu
Postdoc, PhD
Phone: 46 8 524 87376

 
Li-Ju.Hsu@ki.se Mail

Karin Lagerman
Secretary
Phone: 46 8 524 87065

 
Karin.Lagerman@ki.se Mail

Peter Löw
Senior Researcher, PhD
Phone: 46 8 524 87376

 
Peter.Low@ki.se Mail

Adolfo Talpalar
Researcher, PhD.
Phone: 46 73 892 9548

 
Adolfo.Talpalar@ki.se Mail

Ann-Charlotte Westerdahl
Lab Manager
Phone: 46 8 524 87816

 
Ann-Charlotte.Westerdahl@ki.seMail

Carmelo Bellardita
Postdoc, PhD
Phone: 46 8 524 87376

 
Carmelo.Bellardita@ki.seMail
 
Mail Mail Mail Mail Mail Mail Mail Mail Mail Mail Mail Mail Mail
Mammalian Locomotor Laboratory | Department of Neuroscience | Karolinska Institutet | Stockholm | Sweden